Events

Choose a month

Upcoming Events in December

MidWeek Madness

Wednesday 11th December
MidWeek Madness
-
+

Latin Beats

Thursday 12th December
Latin Beats
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info

Fridays

Friday 13th December
Fridays
-
+

The Playground

Saturday 14th December
The Playground
-
+

Student Therapy

Monday 16th December
Student Therapy
-
+

MidWeek Madness

Wednesday 18th December
MidWeek Madness
-
+

Latin Beats

Thursday 19th December
Latin Beats
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info

Fridays

Friday 20th December
Fridays
-
+

The Playground

Saturday 21st December
The Playground
-
+

Student Therapy

Monday 23rd December
Student Therapy
-
+

Christmas Eve

Tuesday 24th December
Christmas Eve
-
+

MidWeek Madness

Wednesday 25th December
MidWeek Madness
-
+

Boxing Day

Thursday 26th December
Boxing Day
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info

Fridays

Friday 27th December
Fridays
-
+

The Playground

Saturday 28th December
The Playground
-
+

Student Therapy

Monday 30th December
Student Therapy
-
+

New Year's Eve 2019

Tuesday 31st December
New Year's Eve 2019
-
+